Here for You.

23rd and Severance Branch - Hutchinson, KS

23rd and Severance

Opened in 1973 as the first stand-alone branch, our 23rd and Severance location has gone through many changes over the years. From adding a drive-thru building to better manage traffic to several interior remodels to better serve our members, we have created a branch that is both welcoming and easy for our members to use. Our branch features two Max deposit automation ATMs, available 24 hours a day for your convenience. You’ll also find offices for HCU Investment and Insurance Services, where you can plan for and protect your future. Stop by and see us when you are in northeast Hutchinson.

Image
Branch Manager
Gleysha Mendez, CCUFC

Phone: 620.669.0177 ext. 128 | Email: Gleysha.Mendez@hcu.coop
ATM

Open 24 hrs
Drive Thru

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00 pm
Lobby

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00 pm
Image
Holiday Schedule
2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 21

Memorial Day—Monday, May 30

Juneteenth—Monday, June 20

Independence Day—Monday, July 4

Labor Day—Monday, September 5

Columbus Day—Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day—Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving —Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve (Close at noon)—Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day (observed)—Monday, December 26