29th and Main - Heartland Wealth Strategies

2900 N. Main, Hutchinson, KS

Financial planning and investing have become increasingly important to the financial success of our members. The offices of Heartland Wealth Strategies are located inside the 29th and Main branch of Heartland Credit Union, giving members easy access to financial planning services. Heartland Credit Union members are also able to visit with an HCU staff member through a Connections suite located inside the branch for loan and deposit services, just like other HCU locations. Cash withdrawals and deposits will also be available through the 24-hour ATMs located in the 29th and Main drive-thru.

ATM

Open 24 hrs
Drive Thru

2 Lane Drive-thru
24x7 ATMS
Lobby

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00 pm
Image
Holiday Schedule
2024

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 15

Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 19

Memorial Day—Monday, May 27

Juneteenth—Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day—Thursday, July 4

Labor Day—Monday, September 2

Columbus Day—Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day—Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving —Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day —Wednesday, December 25