HCU Salthawk Center

Located inside Hutchinson High School

In 2019, we opened the HCU Salthawk Center at the Hutchinson High School, at the intersection of B and G Hall. Student interns and our full-time HCU Branch Manager Leslie Shea staff the branch. The Salthawk Center is open to Hutch High students, teachers, and staff. Members can open accounts, make deposits and withdrawals, and staff can even apply for loans.
The Salthawk Center is more than just a branch—it’s a learning experience for students. Student interns gain real-world work experience, lead personal finance management workshops, and brainstorm ways to better meet the needs of our younger members.

Image
Branch Manager
Leslie Shea

Phone: 620.669.0177 ext. 6426 | Email: Leslie.Shea@hcu.coop
Lobby

Available for Hutchinson High School students and staff only.
Image
Holiday Schedule
2024

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 15

Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 19

Memorial Day—Monday, May 27

Juneteenth—Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day—Thursday, July 4

Labor Day—Monday, September 2

Columbus Day—Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day—Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving —Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day —Wednesday, December 25