Ness City Branch

202 S. Topeka Ave., Ness City, KS

As of February 1, 2023, United Credit Union is officially Heartland Credit Union! We are excited to welcome our new members and serve the community of Ness City. Heartland is here to carry on the tradition of great service you have always received from United Credit Union. We’re also here to provide you with enhanced products and services to help you reach your financial goals. It’s the Heartland Way.

Image
Branch Manager
Yvette Schlegel

Phone: 785.798.4878 | Email: Yvette.Schlegel@hcu.coop
Drive Thru

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Lobby

Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Image
Holiday Schedule
2024

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 15

Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 19

Memorial Day—Monday, May 27

Juneteenth—Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day—Thursday, July 4

Labor Day—Monday, September 2

Columbus Day—Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day—Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving —Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day —Wednesday, December 25