Here for You.

Newton Branch - Newton, KS

Newton, KS

Opened in 2005, our Newton branch is a full service location featuring three drive-thru lanes and a 24-hour ATM for your convenience. We’re conveniently located on the south side of Newton, close to shopping, Newton Medical Center, and the new YMCA. It’s also perfect for those commuting to Wichita to stop by on their way out of town. Stop by today, we look forward to seeing you.

Image
Branch Manager
Gretchen Loganbill

Phone: 316.283.8896 ext. 229 | Email: Gretchen.Loganbill@hcu.coop
ATM

Open 24 hrs
Drive Thru

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00 pm
Lobby

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00 pm
Image
Holiday Schedule
2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 21

Memorial Day—Monday, May 30

Juneteenth—Monday, June 20

Independence Day—Monday, July 4

Labor Day—Monday, September 5

Columbus Day—Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day—Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving —Thursday, November 24

Christmas Eve (Close at noon)—Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day (observed)—Monday, December 26